Ive been hard at work this past week to fix/update some pages around the site. There are now music release pages which have more information about releases, such as streamable tracklists! Check it out:

USK – I am a Fuckoka Raver

Live Animals – Fruits
Spamtron – DPAD
Spamtron – Never Say Die
Xylo – Thirteen
Fighter X – Fighter X
Leeni – Labrynth
Leeni – 8 Bit Heart
Circles – Rampage
Circles – Rapture

Ive also added the following to the shop:

KGHB “Goat” Tee
KGHB “Blue Screen” Tee

And yes, in case anyone is wondering, the sexy man modeling the t-shirts is me! :)